Another BOOTS Haul!

So I’m back with ANOTHER Boots haul! I am honestly such a nightmare and get swayed by all the deals.

FullSizeRender 50

These are all the things I picked up.

Now firstly I got three things from Bourjois, a concealer and nail varnish remover and a free gift which is bronzing powder. I’ve wanted to try out this bronzer for literally years now so when I saw it as a free gift I took it as an opportunity to try some other items from Bourjois. Then I picked up the ‘1 second nail varnish remover’ pot which I’m intrigued to see how well it actually works! And finally the Bourjois Radiance Reveal Concealer which so far I am loving and am considering writing a post all about it.

Next I picked up another couple of things from Soap And Glory, again!

I picked up the ‘Thick and Fast’ Mascara High definition Collagen Coat Black Mascara in the shade ‘Film Noir’, I’ve had this before years ago and I absolutely loved it so finally picked it up again!

Also the Gloss Stick in the shade ‘Pink Punch’, this is a gorgeous colour!

Finally I picked up the Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy perfume, 30 ml. I looked for this in Boots as I’ve ran out of my other one and it is one of my favourites. It was £11 reduced from £22 so I couldn’t resist! If you ever get the chance to smell this please do! It is gorgeous and so affordable.

 

That is it for today, thank you for reading.

Rachel xo

Leave a Reply

