OOTD SATURDAY! ALL ABOUT THE JACKET!

Good Morning all, Happy Sunday! Last week I made a post all about my outfit and really enjoyed taking photos for it and writing it so I thought I could make it a weekly thing so lets dive right in! I didn’t really do much this Saturday, a few errands then a meal at Frankie and Bennies so something casual seemed appropriate!

I wore a simple outfit and paired it with my new favourite thing, a bomber jacket! I’ve had bomber jackets before but none like this! I picked it up yesterday in the M&S sale, it was £79 reduced to £20 and how could I say no to that! It is absolutely gorgeous.

I paired this with my Hollister Jeans which are the most flattering and comfy things ever, £14 in the sale so be sure to check them out! I wore a brown/tan coloured belt with gold detailing which is £3 from Matalan! Under the bomber I placed a piece from Topshop which is literally me in a top. It is striped, Bardot style and has flared/bell sleeves {Literally my 3 favs} I am sure there will be a post about it soon. I really loved the clash of the jacket and top!

I then wore my fav slip on shoes at the moment which are again from M and S (Not just a granny shop ey!!). These were £25 and have clearly been worn a lot but they are so comfy and I basically wear them everyday as they go with any outfit. They do them in grey also and I’m so tempted to get them.

I wore my 3 staple Pandora Rings and Accesorize watch which was included in a recent post Click Here —> OOTD SAT

 

That’s all for today! Have a lovely Sunday and thank you for reading.

Rachel xo 

 

Insta: @youngandkindareckless (Blog) @_rachelcrocker (Personal)

Depop: @rachelcrocker_

 

 

 

 

One Reply to “OOTD SATURDAY! ALL ABOUT THE JACKET!”

Leave a Reply

