Zara Haul!

I love Zara and often spend time going through the online store which is dangerous! I ended up buying 8 items. I literally ordered this yesterday with standard free postage and it came today which I am so impressed at! It came gorgeously wrapped and the box is recycled which again I’m so impressed with!!

I got more than I realised!

IMG_5853

Firstly I picked up this Off the shoulder top, it’s a fuchsia pink colour. I really like this as you can dress it up or dress it down. It was only £3.99.

Next I picked up this gorgeous skort, it was £5.99. I really like the buckle detail and it’s really flattering.

Then I got this striped bow top, this was the most expensive item I bought which was £12.99. I’m unsure about this, kind of 50/50 but it is really comfy!

After I got this short frilled top, it is a pretty purple colour but I’m really unsure if this suits me! We’ll see!

Next was this ribbed red and white crop top, this was £3.99. I love tops like this, they’re so comfy and easy to wear. I normally wear them to bed or under shirts or jumpers as I do not have the figure to wear alone!

Then I bought this off the shoulder crop top and I’m actually obsessed with it!! it was £5.99 and I love it! I can’t wait to style this with jeans or skirts, it is so comfy!

IMG_5858

Next I bought this top which was £9.99 I think, I’ve seen this floating around the internet and never picked it up so when I saw it in the sale I couldn’t resist! It is beautiful and so summery!

The final piece I got was this shirt, it has a dragon and some writing on the back however it is an xs and is massive so I’m unsure completely how to style it! This was £9.99.

I really recommend buying from Zara online as if you spend over £50 then you get free delivery and it is so simple and easy,

Thank you for reading!

Rachel xo

 

Insta: @youngandkindareckless (Blog) @_rachelcrocker (Personal)

Depop: @rachelcrocker_

Leave a Reply

