MINT AERO CHOCOLATE CAKE!

Good morning! Happy Monday 🙂

Now I love baking and when I saw this recipe that Janes Patisserie posted (check out her blog, she has absolutely incredible recipes) I had to bake it! I have a little baking page on Facebook where my family and friends can purchase cakes that I make as I’m raising money for charity, when I posted this the feedback was insane!

Look how AMAZING it looks! Now I’m not really a fan of cake but this was actually really nice (I’m probably biased mind). It is expensive to make but is massive so is totally worth it. I had also never done chocolate drips before so it was really fun to try them out even though they are incredibly messy!

I’m really proud of how this turned out and am always on the scout for new recipes so if anyone does have a baking blog then please comment below as I’d love to check you out!

If you have any questions about this or baking in general then please do leave a comment and I’d be interested in doing more baking posts so if that’s something you’re interested in then let me know!

 

I hope you all have a lovely day,

Rachel xo

 

NEW INSTA: @youngandkindareckless (Blog) OR @_rachelcrocker (Personal)

Depop: @rachelcrocker_

 

Leave a Reply

